Gen 2

Chapter 2.2

Hello hello! We’re back again with a new chapter of my MySims Legacy! Loaded in and the VERY first thing we did was re-enroll Riley in her final semester of university! HOW EXCITING!

Last time we had the first kiddo of generation three, Evan! He’s adorable

We also managed to save Strangerville!

… Don’t let me forget that I have to reset that before Logan dies

I have other families that will have to do it at some point lol

Chive, you were fine with toilets for SO LONG! Why are you now afraid of toilets?!

That is a very interesting blank paper that Riley is adding to her project

Helping his dad with the Strangerville mystery has lead to Liam joining the secret agent career!

How cool!

Logan is lazy. I totally thought he already was. But it’s official now.

Not me forgetting that I need to get Riley to max the DJ mixing… lol

Hey free money! Just from practicing in our music room lol

Mika is expecting a baby!

…With our mailman…

We have quite a few broken things in the house at the moment, so I sent Logan on a mission to fix everything

Haaaaa, Liam has decided that being a secret agent isn’t for him anymore

Chive, you can’t actually squeeze under this bed… it sits on the FLOOR

Probably why she smooshes into a bean to go underneath the bed

I’m trying to spread out the kids so that hopefully I don’t get overwhelmed with infants, but it was time for a nooboo!

WOO! NOOBOO!

And now Liam is a computer engineer.

I wonder how long he’ll keep this job lol

Wow… These two are a MESS…

But they’re BFFs so I guess it’s okay…

Chive is finally getting her bath.

Only took like 4 days

You maybe asking yourself where we are and why we’re there.

…Well Noah, our BFF, invited us out to the Spice festival! And since we always say yes (and I answered the damn phone…) we are now here in San Myshuno.

Thanks, Noah

Also, there’s a Werewolf

fun

At least we’ll end up with some cowplant berries.

Not that we need them…

*shifty eyes*

Great… we peed our pants. We’re winners here lol

Well, that’s a dick move, Liam…

Oh yay! Austin is neat now! Woo!

Cake day for Evan!

Awe! Look at how cute he is!

Even if he is digging through our trash…

OH MY GOD! HOW CUTE IS THAT!?

Ooooooh… TEA TIME! Elise is expecting a nooboo with the same guy that is the father of Mika’s kid.

This is such a SCANDEL! :O

It babeh time!

It’s another boy! Welcome to the family, Avery!

Not me forgetting twice in the same chapter about maxing the DJ mixing skill… yikes

Since Logan has the “fresh chef” trait (which means no food spoils) he’s pretty much living in the kitchen to stuff our fridge with food lol

I want to see how long it all lasts

AH! There’s a glitch in the matrix!

Good news! I can continue to forget about the DJ mixing skill!

oooooHHHH! Awards? I guess we can go!

Let’s have fun!

Apparently, this is hosted by Veer. Which is interesting, since I never gave him permission to do this!

OH! Congrats Emily!

It’s so nice to see my own sims succeeding without me lol

lol, we have a werewolf bouncer

Nothing like watching the Awards while sitting on the ground!

Maybe the Oscars should adopt this policy

*SQUEEEEEEEEEE*

WE WON!

THIS IS SO EXCITING!

I’ve never won a Starlight Accolade before!

BAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

And now Riley is an overachiever

You win and award ONE TIME

geez

Obviously, we had to buy a special display case for it when we got home lol

Mika had her baby! Welcome to the family, Zachary!

Oh NICE! Now Riley’s getting signed to a music label!

Something else that I haven’t done!

Ooooof. Chive is having a DAY

Avery aged up!

…back to infant fun… whoopie

And here’s the final grades for Riley!

And now we are OFFICIALLY graduated!

Elise had TWINS! *faints* yikes girl!

Welcome to the family, Korey and Kallie!

And just like that, that’s the end of this chapter! And it was pretty eventful! Hopefully the next chapter will be just as fun! But you’ll have to read that to find out!

See ya next time!

Tootles!

2 thoughts on “Chapter 2.2”

  1. Oh my, that mailman is making waves with the Simms girls lol that is actually juicy gossip Liam could be spreading instead of talking about Riley lol!

    congrats on winning the award! I also have never won one, mostly because I can’t seem to remember to go to the ceremony lol imagine being nominated to an Oscar and being like ‘oh sh*t that was last week?!’ lol! Also, I always die at the sims sitting on the floor for the awards lol!

    Like

  2. Ok, I’m dying this update….Liam and his work, Liam and his gossip, Liam is winning this update and he’s not even “here”.

    Congrats on the award, I also never can remember to go and therefore never win. I’m impressed you are through DJ Mixing already, so great job!!

    Like

Leave a comment